Professer


Image 02

Hong Ding

Distinguished Professor

Chief Scientist

Beijing National Labotoratory For Condensed Matter Physics

Tel: 86-10-8264-9200

Fax: 86-10-8264-0223

E-mail: dingh@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Opportunities:http://www.iop.cas.cn/rcjy/zgjgwry/?id=555

Exclusive Interview:http://www.cas.cn/sp/spxw/201406/t20140605_4132521.shtml

Future Forum:http://v.qq.com/boke/page/x/0/f/x016848ab6f.html



Image 02

Qi Wu

Professor

Tel: 86-10-8264-9022

Fa: 86-10-8264-9022

E-mail: wq@aphy.iphy.ac.cn



Image 02

Tian Qian

Professor

Tel: 86-10-8264-9561

E-mail: tqian@aphy.iphy.ac.cn




Image 02

Yujie Sun

Professor

Tel: 86-10-8264-8612

E-mail: yjsun@iphy.ac.cn




Image 02

Lei Yan

Associate Professor

Tel: 86-10-8264-9538

E-mail: lyan@aphy.iphy.ac.cn




Image 02

Jing Dong

Assistant Professor

Tel: 86-10-8264-9561

E-mail: jingdong@aphy.iphy.ac.cn





Staff


Image 02

Chenxia Yun

Engineer

Tel: 86-10-8264-9372

E-mail: cxyun@iphy.ac.cn




Image 02




Jia Lu

Postdoc

Tel: 86-10-8264-9819

E-mail: lujia@iphy.ac.cn








Image 02

Shulei Yang

Secretary

Tel: 86-10-8264-9819

E-mail: slyang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn




Image 02

Shiying Dong

Technician

Tel: 86-10-8264-9847

E-mail: sydong@aphy.iphy.ac.cn




Image 02

Wenyi Geng

Technician

Tel: 86-10-8264-9866

E-mail: wygeng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn




Image 02

Qingguo Bai

Technician

Tel: 86-10-8264-9866

E-mail: bqg8288@aphy.iphy.ac.cn





Graduate student


Image 02

Jiaxin Yin

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9390

E-mail: jiaxin@mail.ustc.edu.cn



Image 02

Xun Shi

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9372

E-mail: shixun@iphy.ac.cn



Image 02

Jun Ma

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9372

E-mail: majun@iphy.ac.cn



Image 02

Junzhang Ma

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9372

E-mail: jzhma@iphy.ac.cn



Image 02

Shangfei Wu

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9544

E-mail: wushangfei2@126.com



Image 02

Lingkun Zeng

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9390

E-mail: zlk@iphy.ac.cn



Image 02

Baiqing Lv

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9390

E-mail: lvbq0204@iphy.ac.cn



Image 02


Binbin Fu

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9544

E-mail: fubb@iphy.ac.cn






Image 02

Di Chen

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9544

E-mail: chendi@iphy.ac.cn




Image 02

Hang Li

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9544

E-mail: lihang1218@iphy.ac.cn



Image 02

Jieming Li

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9390

E-mail: jmlee@iphy.ac.cn



Image 02

Xiliang Peng

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9544

E-mail: xlpeng@iphy.ac.cn



Image 02

Lingyuan Kong

Graduate student

Tel: 021-3393-3597

E-mail: lykong@iphy.ac.cn



Image 02




Yigui Zhong

Graduate student

Tel: 010-8264-9372

E-mail: zhongyigui@iphy.ac.cn








Image 02





Haijiang Liu

Graduate student

Tel: 010-8264-9372

E-mail: liuhj@iphy.ac.cn









Image 02


Jiaqi Lin

Graduate student

Tel: 010-8264-9390

E-mail: jqlin@iphy.ac.cn






Image 02

Jianyu Guan

Graduate student

Tel: 010-8264-9544

E-mail: jyguan@iphy.ac.cn


Image 02

Tangshi Yao

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9390

E-mail: yaotangshi@iphy.ac.cn



Image 02




Cenyao Tang

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9390

E-mail: tangcy@iphy.ac.cn








Image 02


Ruitang Wang

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9544

E-mail: wangrt@iphy.ac.cn





Image 02

Xin Gao

Graduate student

Tel: 021-3393-3597

E-mail: gaoxin@iphy.ac.cn



Image 02

Zhicheng Rao

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9544

E-mail: raozc@iphy.ac.cn



Image 02




Wenyao Liu

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9372

E-mail: lwy@iphy.ac.cn







Image 02




Jiajun Li

Graduate student

Tel: 86-10-8264-9372

E-mail: jj.li@iphy.ac.cn









Exchange student


Image 02


Laurent Cevey

Exchanging student (From October 2009 to September 2010)

E-mail: laurentcevey@gmail.com




Image 02


Thomas Ayral

Exchanging student(From April 2010 to July 2010)

E-mail: th.ayral@gmail.com




Image 02


Ambroise Van Roekeghem

Former PhD student (From April 2010 to October 2014)

E-mail: ambroise.van-roekeghem@polytechnique.edu




Image 02


Jon Bowen

Visiting Scholar (From June 2008 to July 2009)

E-mail: jhbowen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn






Graduated student


Image 02


Yingbo Shi

Postdoc of APS







Image 02

Nan Xu

Postdoc of école polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)/Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI)







Image 02


Yaobo Huang

Paul Scherrer Institute

Postdoc in Spectroscopy of Novel Materials Group








Image 02

Xiaoping Wang

VG SCIENTA Beijing Representative Office

Service Manager






Image 02

Zhiguo Liu

Tel: 86-10-8264-9390

E-mail: tengzhoumozi@163.com







Image 02





Hu Miao

Postdoc of BNL












Image 02






Wandong Kong

Master student at ETH Zürich













Image 02


Peng Zhang

Postdoc at ISSP, University of Tokyo






Image 02



Weilu Zhang

Postdoc at Rutgers University